Your questions are important to us! See nutrition information and frequently asked questions. Please reach us at Cheers@mixandminglecoffeelounge.com if you cannot find an answer to your question.
Yes. Should you have allergen concerns, dietary restrictions etc., and require ingredient information on a particular menu item before your visit, please see our Nutrition Guide below.
Yes, our chef/dietitian has identified which menu items meet our vegetarian and vegan standards. Vegetarian items contain no beef, pork, poultry, fish, shellfish or ingredients derived from animals (e.g., gelatin, chicken broth, animal rennet), but items may contain eggs or milk. Cheeses processed with microbial enzymes (not rennet) are marked as vegetarian. Vegan items contain no animal-derived products. Because we use shared fryers in our restaurants, fried foods are exposed to animal product during the cooking process. See below to access a full list of vegetarian and vegan options.
Many of our foods contain soybean oil and our fried items are prepared in 100% soybean oil. However, under FDA regulations highly refined soybean oil is not considered allergenic and is exempt from labeling. Therefore, menu items that contain highly refined soybean oil will not be listed as containing soy on our Allergen Guide below unless other forms of soy protein are present (e.g., hydrolyzed soy, soy flour, miso, edamame). Please check with your doctor to find out whether you should avoid highly refined soybean oil.
Stay connected for a chance to win an M+M Prize Pack! Winners are chosen 5/20 & 5/21.